E-Learning

Banner E-Learning

H.E. McCracken Middle School

Lindsey R. Skirtich, Principal

Pamela Maddox,  6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ryan Milling, 7th Grade Assistant Principal

Casey Swofford, 8th Grade Assistant Principal



Dear Parents,

            As we navigate this journey, we know there will be questions. We are doing our best and will continue to work hard to support your students and your family. We plan to continue instruction with teachers communicating with you and your student via K12 Learning Solutions or Google Classroom. We are in this together and plan to do whatever it takes!

 

Several Specifics:

If your student does not have home access to internet or a cell phone, reach out to Isabelle.White@beaufort.k12.sc.us or Sarah.Kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us and we will work to assist you. 

 

 

The following contact list should be used to communicate, ask questions, etc.

6th grade: Pamela.Maddox@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Special services: Pamela.Maddox@beaufort.k12.sc.us

7th grade: Ryan.Milling@beaufort.k12.sc.us

8th grade: Casey.swofford@beaufort.k12.sc.us

General school questions: lindsey.skirtich@beaufort.k12.sc.us or call 843-592-4725

 

Counseling services:
8th grade:  Laura.Mason@beaufort.k12.sc.us

7th grade:  Annette.ballard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

6th grade:  Chrystal.Yon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Social worker: Isabelle.White@beaufort.k12.sc.us or Sarah.Kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

 

Translation services:

Vanessa.smallpage-herrera@beaufort.k12.sc.us


I am here for you and your family. Please let me know how I can support you.

Mrs. Skirtich

Principal

Again, here is my cell phone number. If you need me, call me.

843-592-4725