Principal's Message

H.E. McCracken Middle School


Welcome to H.E. McCracken Middle School

At H.E. McCracken, our motto is to "Build and Connect." We are focused on building our students academically, socially, and emotionally to be successful students and citizens. Our students have the opportunity to connect with each other and staff members with a variety of before, during, and afterschool enrichment opportunities that build skills and promote positive academic and social connections.

We are a proud STEAM school recognized as an SC Arts in Basic Curriculum School (ABC). We focus on aligning the curriculum and the opportunity for student success, exploration, and creativity. Please continue to monitor our website for exciting presentations of knowledge by our students and staff.

Mr. Milling Headshot
Sincerely,  

Ryan Milling

Principal

H.E. McCracken Middle School

The following contact list should be used to communicate, ask questions, etc.

6th grade: Administrator- Pamela.Maddox@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Counselor- 

 

7th grade: Administrator- Samantha.Szwak@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Counselor- Suzan.Ballard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

8th grade: Administrator- Casey.Swofford@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Counselor- Laura.Mason@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Additional Services

Social worker- Sarah.Kwiatkowski@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Translation services- Vanessa.smallpage-herrera@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Important News

Peachjar Flyers